Latest Articles

Book Synopsis - 5 Love Languages of Your Family

Are you expressing love in a language your family understands? Every child and teenager (like every adult) expresses and receives love through one of five communication styles, or "love languages." If your love language is different from your child's or teen's, you’d better learn to translate - and fast - or you could miss your chance to meet their deepest emotional needs.

Find out which one of these languages your child or teenager speaks:

  • Word of affirmation
  • Quality time
  • Physical touch
  • Receiving gifts
  • Acts of service

Unconditional love is something everyone needs. The Five Love languages of Children and The Five Love Languages of Teenagers will help you make your child or teenager feel secure, loved, and more willing and open to interact with you and your family. Learn to fluently speak the love languages of your family members!